Logo

Home Our Services Branches Download Portfolio Admin Login


List of All Employees


Admin & Accounts Department


Md. Abdul Mannan


General Manager

Mobile: 01988805544

mannanbgd@gmail.com

Md. Imran Khan


Manager, Accounts

Mobile: 01988805517

imrangkhan2014@gmail.com

Md. Shakhawat Hossain


Officer

Mobile: 01988805508
shakawat0808@gmail.com

Md. Jakir Hossain


Sr. Executive, Audit

Mobile: 01988805506
zhossainm@gmail.com

Ms. Asha Rahman


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01988805504
asharahman004@gmail.com

Md. Rejaul Karim Bhuya


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01988805503
rezaulkarimbhuya@gmail.com




IT & CDBL Department


Md. Jashim Uddin


Officer, IT

Mobile: 01988805511
jashimranabd@gmail.com

Md. Mohiduzzaman Siddique


Executive Officer, CDBL

Mobile: 01988805509
mohiduzzaman78@gmail.com




Trade Service Department


ABM Shafiqur Rahman Tutul


Executive Officer

Mobile: 01988805516
tutul@gmail.com

AKM Jahirul Islam


Executive Officer

Mobile: 01988805513
jahir@gmail.com

Md. Ibrahim Hossain Taher


Executive Officer

Mobile: 01988805514
mdtaher389@gmail.com

Md. Mahim Ahmed


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01988805534
mahim@gmail.com

Suzan Mia


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01923623335
suzanmia103@gmail.com

Samsuzzaman Sourav


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01671400810
sourav38ahmed@gmail.com




Md. Mirajul Islam


Officer

Mobile: 01988805521
miraj@gmail.com

Md. Maksud Rana


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01718-651737
maksudrt@gmail.com

Biswajit Das


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01712159194
bishwajit@gmail.com

Mir Jamil Uddin


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01756121121
jamil@gmail.com

Md. Ahsan Habib


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01740571906
jahir@gmail.com

Md. Hasibul Hassan


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01712678241
hasibul@gmail.com




Md. Moshiur Rahman


Officer

Mobile: 01988805526
moshiur@gmail.com

Mithun Chandra Karmakar


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01673002153
robin@gmail.com

Toton Kumer Saha


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01923778422
robin@gmail.com

Md. Omar Jahed Chowdhury


Officer

Mobile: 01712639540
zahed@gmail.com

Hafiz Mahmud


Officer

Mobile: 01811005804
hafizmadmud123@gmail.com

Abanty Zaman Rachita


Junior Officer

Mobile: 01780300024
abanty3000@gmail.com