Head of Departments

Mr. Prodip Kumar Das
Administration Dept.

Mr. Shakawat Hossain Mamun
Director & Managing Director
Administration Dept.

Mr. Mohammed Serajul Islam
Nominated Director
Administration Dept.

Mr. Md. Zikrul Haque
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Admin & Operation Dept.

Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan
Deputy General Manager (DGM)
Accouts, Admin & Operation Dept.

Mr. Md. Jakir Hossain
Manager, Admin & Internal Audit
Accounts & Admin Dept.

Mr. Md. Imran Khan
Manager Accounts & Finance
Accounts Dept.

Mr. AKM Jahirul Islam Chowdhury
Senior Executive
Trade Operation Dept.

Mr. Md. Jashim Uddin
Executive Officer
IT & CDBL Dept.

Mr. Md. Rafiqul Alam Rinzu
Branch Manager
Faridpur Branch

Mr. Tuton Kumar Saha
Branch Manager
Narayanganj Branch

Mr. Sabbir Mashar
Branch Manager
Sylhet Branch

Mr. Md. Saokat Akbar
Branch Manager
Mirpur Branch

Mr. Shoukot Osman Sarker
Branch Manager
Nilkhet Branch

Mr. Md. Tarek Nowshad Rana
Branch Manager
Patuakhali Branch

Sign Up for Newsletters

Get E-mail updates about our latest service and special offers.